Skip to main content

Our Agents

Frankie Esquivel
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 512-659-7715
frankie@uriahrealestate.com

Melissa Serrano
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 818-212-1211
melissa@uriahrealestate.com

Barrington Pryce
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line 210-373-0176
barry@uriahrealestate.com

Javier Perez
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 210-273-2584
javier@uriahrealestate.com

Willie Wright Jr.
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 210-557-1683
willie@uriahrealestate.com

Amanda Martinez
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 210-246-2619
amanda@uriahrealestate.com

Kevin Chu
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 210-503-1990
kevin@churealestateresource.com

Asher Felcoff
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 210-763-7692
realestate@asherfelcoff.com

Josue Pacheco Leon
Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct Line: 210-278-8255
josue@uriahrealestate.com

Henry Robles
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-717-4211
henry@uriahrealestate.com

Nicolas Upton
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-740-8887
nicholasupton@uriahrealestate.com

Jeanette Winkler
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-445-0221
jeanettemwinkler@gmail.com

Alyssa Jenson
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 424-386-5717
alyssa@uriahrealestate.com

Art Manzano
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-882-7472
art@uriahrealestate.com

Richard Kroll
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-291-7959
richard@uriahrealestate.com

Pierre Vasquez
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-542-4000
pierre@uriahrealestate.com

Erica Tenorio
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-237-1890
erica@uriahrealestate.com

Jennifer Corpus
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-852-6857
jennifer@uriahrealestate.com

Nic Dante
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-386-0614
nicdante@uriahrealestate.com

Jared Thomas
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 901-330-9655
jared@uriahrealestate.com

Pedro Ramirez Sanchez
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-404-5488
pedro@uriahrealestate.com

Avery McCain
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-904-6948
avery@uriahrealestate.com

Shawn Dodson
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-300-0232
shawn@uriahrealestate.com

Tatiana Gómez-Flores
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 787-639-1586
tatiana@uriahrealestate.com

Evely Cruz
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-992-1035
evely@uriahrealestate.com

Cristian Lopez
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-803-5840
cristian@uriahrealestate.com

Sylvia Sierra
Sales Associate
Direct Line: 210-445-3603
sylvia@uriahrealestate.com

Start a Conversation Today.

Click Here to Get Connected

Join Our VIP List

Be the first to know about new listings, off-market properties and special events!

* indicates required