Our Team

Uri Uriah
President | Broker
210-711-2101
uri@uriahrealestate.com
Read Full Bio

Matt Trevino
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-711-2101
realestate@matttrevino.com

Ricardo Peña
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-781-3777
ricardo@uriahrealestate.com

Art Manzano
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-882-7472
art@uriahrealestate.com

Amanda Martinez
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-246-2619
amanda@uriahrealestate.com

Barry Pryce
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-373-0176
barry@uriahrealestate.com
Read Full Bio

Nicholas Upton
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-740-8887
nickupton@uriahrealestate.com

Natalya Brown
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-639-7840
natalya@uriahrealestate.com

Javier Perez
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-273-2584

Jeanette Winkler
Real Estate Investment Specialist
210-445-0221
jeanette@uriahrealestate.com